Thanks to Devuyst vastgoed

Current

SafeKiting

Forecast

Wednesday, Dec 19

Time Type Water level
04:49
1.08 m
10:54
3.79 m
17:07
1.01 m
23:20
4.10 m

Thursday, Dec 20

Time Type Water level
05:41
0.90 m
11:46
4.10 m
18:01
0.79 m

Friday, Dec 21

Time Type Water level
00:10
4.35 m
06:30
0.68 m
12:34
4.42 m
18:53
0.57 m

Saturday, Dec 22

Time Type Water level
00:57
4.59 m
07:19
0.47 m
13:20
4.72 m
19:45
0.36 m

Sunday, Dec 23

Time Type Water level
01:42
4.79 m
08:08
0.28 m
14:05
4.96 m
20:36
0.20 m

Monday, Dec 24

Time Type Water level
02:27
4.91 m
08:57
0.16 m
14:50
5.11 m
21:27
0.10 m

Tuesday, Dec 25

Time Type Water level
03:13
4.93 m
09:47
0.11 m
15:36
5.15 m
22:19
0.09 m

Wednesday, Dec 26

Time Type Water level
10:38
0.14 m
16:24
5.07 m
23:12
0.15 m

Thursday, Dec 27

Time Type Water level
04:48
4.68 m
11:31
0.25 m
17:14
4.89 m

Friday, Dec 28

Time Type Water level
00:07
0.27 m
05:40
4.43 m
12:26
0.40 m
18:08
4.65 m

Saturday, Dec 29

Time Type Water level
01:04
0.43 m