Thanks to Devuyst vastgoed

Current

SafeKiting

Forecast

Sunday, Oct 21

Time Type Water level
00:14
3.77 m
06:43
1.10 m
12:42
3.68 m
18:57
1.11 m

Monday, Oct 22

Time Type Water level
00:59
4.04 m
07:29
0.91 m
13:21
3.95 m
19:41
0.88 m

Tuesday, Oct 23

Time Type Water level
01:38
4.31 m
08:09
0.72 m
13:57
4.23 m
20:21
0.66 m

Wednesday, Oct 24

Time Type Water level
02:15
4.56 m
08:46
0.56 m
14:32
4.47 m
20:58
0.48 m

Thursday, Oct 25

Time Type Water level
02:51
4.75 m
09:22
0.44 m
15:08
4.68 m
21:35
0.35 m

Friday, Oct 26

Time Type Water level
03:27
4.87 m
09:57
0.36 m
15:45
4.81 m
22:13
0.28 m

Saturday, Oct 27

Time Type Water level
04:05
4.91 m
10:35
0.35 m
16:23
4.87 m
22:54
0.30 m

Sunday, Oct 28

Time Type Water level
03:44
4.84 m
10:15
0.40 m
16:04
4.82 m
22:39
0.38 m

Monday, Oct 29

Time Type Water level
04:26
4.69 m
11:00
0.52 m
16:47
4.69 m
23:29
0.53 m

Tuesday, Oct 30

Time Type Water level
05:12
4.45 m
11:52
0.67 m
17:36
4.48 m

Wednesday, Oct 31

Time Type Water level
00:27
0.70 m
06:04
4.17 m
12:51
0.84 m
18:33
4.24 m

Thursday, Nov 01

Time Type Water level
01:31
0.83 m